22nd annual sweetness laughter gala


The Sweetness and Laugher Gala took place on Facebook Live.

Download the program, and click the Facebook link to replay the Live event. Lastly Click below to see the Gala and “See the Light” Awards Video.

“See the Light” Awards Honorees

Barry Byrne, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of the Powell Gene Therapy Center and the Associate Chair of Pediatrics at the University of Florida College of Medicine

Oralea Marquardt, M.S.W.

Vice President of National Tay-Sachs and Allied Diseases Association and Advisory Board of the Mathew Forbes Romer Foundation

Major Sponsors Thanks to our major sponsors!

Scroll to Top